Cool newish blog!

Summer is almost over, so I need to get back to blogging. I have not forgotten the third (very,very late) installment on the IMC book stalls and I also have an interesting post in the works over pre-Augustinian Frankish Christianity in Kent. That said, I want to point out that a personal hero of mine finally has a blog. Well, he has had it since January, I just did not find out til now. Anyway I ask you to check out Guy Halsall’s blog! http://600transformer.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

